Ronstadt Generations: April 10 2011 Tucson AZ @ Tucson Estates (2 Discs)

Apr 10 2011 Tucson AZ (2 Discs)

$25.00 Regular Price
$22.00Sale Price
  • Ronstadt Generations
    April 10, 2011
    “The Ronstadts”
    (Michael J Ronstadt, Petie Ronstadt, Michael P Nordberg, Sam Eagon, Aaron Emery)
    Tucson Estates
    Tucson, AZ

    Set 1
    Wagon Mound (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Lulo Que Lulo (Traditional)
    Wicked Game (Chris Isaak)
    Sixteen Tons (Merl Travis)
    Annabelle (Gillian Welch)
    Off To Battle (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Wayfaring Stranger (Traditional)
    Cancion Mixteca (Jose Lopez Alvarez)
    By The Rivers Of Babylon (Dowe/McNaughton)

    Set 2
    California Blues (Jimmy Rodgers)
    Women ‘Cross The River (David Olney)
    Hummingbirds (Peter D Ronstadt)
    No Expectations (Jagger/Richards)
    I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob Dylan)
    Look At Miss Ohio (Gillian Welch)
    A La Orilla De Un Palmar (Traditional)
    Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash)
    John Law Burned Down The Liquor Sto’ (Chris Thomas King)

sign up for the RB mailing list

© 2018 by Ronstadt Brothers |  Tel: (520) 730-5765