Ronstadt Generations: February 26 2011 Tucson AZ @ Rhythm & Roots at Palomino Plaza (2 Discs)

Feb 26 2011 Tucson AZ (2 Discs)

$25.00 Regular Price
$22.00Sale Price
  • Ronstadt Generations
    February 26, 2011
    Rhythm & Roots @ Palomino Plaza
    Tucson, AZ

    Set 1
    Wagon Mound (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Women ‘Cross The River (David Olney)
    Stay Home (Josh Hisle)
    Sixteen Tons (Merl Travis)
    Annabelle (Gillian Welch)
    Fiddle Medley
    Cancion Mixteca (Jose Lopez Alvarez)
    Promised Land (Michael G Ronstadt)

    Set 2
    By The Rivers Of Babylon (Dowe/McNaughton)
    California Blues (Jimmy Rogers)
    Hummingbirds (Peter D Ronstadt)
    The Mill Was Made Of Marble (Joe Glazer)
    Lulo Que Lulo (Traditional)
    A La Orilla De Un Palmar (Traditional)
    Look At Miss Ohio (Gillian Welch)
    John Law Burned Down The Liquor Sto’ (Chris Thomas King)
    Encore: Volver Volver (F.Z. Maldonado)

sign up for the RB mailing list

© 2018 by Ronstadt Brothers |  Tel: (520) 730-5765