Ronstadt Generations: July 16, 2011 Washington DC @ Hen Stock (2 Discs)

Jul 16 2011 Washing DC (2 Discs)

$25.00 Regular Price
$22.00Sale Price
  • Ronstadt Generations
    July 16, 2011
    Hen Stock
    Washington, DC

    Set 1
    Come Into My Kitchen (Robert Johnson)
    Iceman (Traditional)
    Prelude To A Highlife (Michael G Ronstadt)
    Wagon Mound (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Cancion Mixteca (Jose Lopez Alvarez)
    Sixteen Tons (Merl Travis)
    Off To Battle (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Stay Home (Josh Hisle)
    Who’s Gonna Shoe (Woody Guthrie)
    Banjo Pickin’ Girl (Burnett?)

    Set 2
    Hummingbirds (Peter D Ronstadt)
    By The Rivers Of Babylon (Dowe/McNaughton)
    Fiddle Medley
    Wayfaring Stranger (Traditional)
    Lulo Que Lulo (Traditional)
    The Moonshiner (Traditional)
    Working On A Building (Traditional)
    Annabelle (Gillian Welch)
    Paradise (John Prine)
    John Law Burned Down The Liquor Sto’ (Chris Thomas King)
    A La Orilla De Un Palmar (Traditional)
    Burn My Stillhouse Down (Gillian Welch)
    Volver, Volver (Traditional)

sign up for the RB mailing list

© 2018 by Ronstadt Brothers |  Tel: (520) 730-5765