Ronstadt Generations: July 23, 2011 Kansas City MO @ All Souls (2 Discs)

Jul 23 2011 Kansas City MO (2 Discs)

$25.00 Regular Price
$22.00Sale Price
  • Ronstadt Generations
    July 23, 2011
    All Souls Unitarian Universalist
    Kansas City, MO

    Set 1
    Come Into My Kitchen (Robert Johnson)
    Iceman (Traditional)
    Prelude To A Highlife (Michael G Ronstadt)
    Wagon Mound (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Cancion Mixteca (Jose Lopez Alvarez)
    Sixteen Tons (Merl Travis)
    Off To Battle (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Hummingbirds (Peter D Ronstadt)
    Who’s Gonna Shoe (Woody Guthrie)
    Banjo Pickin’ Girl (Burnett?)

    Set 2
    By The Rivers Of Babylon (Dowe/McNaughton)
    Corners (Michael G Ronstadt)
    Heartbreak (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Fiddle Medley
    Wayfaring Stranger (Traditional)
    Lulo Que Lulo (Traditional)
    Annabelle (Gillian Welch)
    A La Orilla De Un Palmar (Traditional)
    John Law Burned Down The Liquor Sto’ (Chris Thomas King)