Ronstadt Generations: June 11 2011 Grand Junction CO @ The Radio Room at KAFM (2 Discs)

Jun 11 2011 Grand Junction CO (2 Discs)

$25.00 Regular Price
$22.00Sale Price
  • Ronstadt Generations
    June 11, 2011
    The Radio Room @ KAFM
    Grand Junction, CO

    Set 1
    Wagon Mound (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Prelude To A Highlife (Michael G Ronstadt)
    Lulo Que Lulo (Traditional)
    Sixteen Tons (Merl Travis)
    Come Into My Kitchen (Robert Johnson)
    Wayfaring Stranger (Traditional)
    Cancion Mixteca (Jose Lopez Alvarez)
    Who’s Gonna Shoe (Woody Guthrie)
    Banjo Pickin’ Girl (Burnett?)

    Set 2
    Off To Battle (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Stay Home (Josh Hisle)
    By The Rivers Of Babylon (Dowe/McNaughton)
    The Moonshiner (Traditional)
    California Blues (Jimmy Rodgers)
    Hummingbirds (Peter D Ronstadt)
    Corners (Michael G Ronstadt)
    A La Orilla De Un Palmar (Traditional)
    Cost Of Freedom (CSNY)
    The Mill Was Made Of Marble (Joe Glazer)
    Encore: John Law Burned Down The Liquor Sto’ (Chris Thomas King)