Ronstadt Generations: June 19 2011 Zanesfield OH @ Mad River House Concert (2 Discs)

Jun 19 2011 Zanesfield OH (2 Discs)

$25.00 Regular Price
$22.00Sale Price
  • Ronstadt Generations
    June 19, 2011
    Mad River House Concert
    Zanesfield, OH

    Set 1
    Wagon Mound (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Prelude To A Highlife (Michael G Ronstadt)
    Lulo Que Lulo (Traditional)
    Sixteen Tons (Merl Travis)
    Come Into My Kitchen (Robert Johnson)
    Iceman (Traditional)
    Wayfaring Stranger (Traditional)
    Cancion Mixteca (Jose Lopez Alvarez)
    Annabelle (Gillian Welch)
    Who’s Gonna Shoe (Woody Guthrie)
    Banjo Pickin’ Girl (Burnett?)

    Set 2
    Off To Battle (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Call My Name (Josh Hisle)
    By The Rivers Of Babylon (Dowe/McNaughton)
    The Moonshiner (Traditional)
    California Blues (Jimmy Rodgers)
    Hummingbirds (Peter D Ronstadt)
    Corners (Michael G Ronstadt)
    A La Orilla De Un Palmar (Traditional)
    Cost Of Freedom (CSNY)
    The Mill Was Made Of Marble (Joe Glazer)
    John Law Burned Down The Liquor Sto’ (Chris Thomas King)