Ronstadt Generations: June 1, 2013 Miracle Valley AZ @ The Arizona Folklore Preserve (2 Discs)

June 1 2013 Miracle Valley AZ (2 Discs)

$25.00 Regular Price
$22.00Sale Price
  • June 1, 2013
    The Arizona Folklore Preserve
    Miracle Valley, AZ

    Set 1
    El Camino (Jesus Navarro, Jr)
    Ghost Riders (Stan Jones)
    Off To Battle (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Cancion Mixteca (Jose Lopez Alvarez)
    Prelude To A Highlife (Michael G Ronstadt)
    Sixteen Tons (Merl Travis)
    La Llorona (Traditional)
    Wayfaring Stranger (Traditional)
    John Law Burned Down The Liquor Sto' (Chris Thomas King)

    Set 2
    Will You Fade (Petie Ronstadt)
    Fiddle Medley
    Thunder and Sadness (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Vuela Vuela Palomita (???)
    Andreyko The Prophet (Michael G Ronstadt)
    California Blues (Jimmie Rodgers)
    Malagueña Salerosa (Traditional)
    Mexico Americano (Rumel Fuentes)
    Banjo Pickin Girl (Traditional)