Ronstadt Generations: June 2, 2013 Miracle Valley AZ @ The Arizona Folklore Preserve (2 Discs)

June 2 2013 Miracle Valley AZ (2 Discs)

$25.00 Regular Price
$22.00Sale Price
  • June 2, 2013
    The Arizona Folklore Preserve
    Miracle Valley, AZ

    Set 1
    For What It's Worth (Stephen Stills)
    El Camino (Jesus Navarro, Jr)
    Ghost Riders (Stan Jones)
    Off To Battle (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Cancion Mixteca (Jose Lopez Alvarez)
    I Know What I Know (Paul Simon)
    Andreyko The Prophet (Michael G Ronstadt)
    Thunder and Sadness (Michael J Ronstadt)
    50 Ways to Leave Your Lover (Paul Simon)

    Set 2
    Tear My Stillhouse Down (Gillian Welch)
    Paradise (John Prine)
    Prelude To A Highlife (Michael G Ronstadt)
    La Llorona (Traditional)
    Will You Fade (Petie Ronstadt)
    Can't Be Satisfied (Muddy Waters)
    Malagueña Salerosa (Traditional)
    Amazing Grace
    Who's Gonna Shoe (Woody Guthrie)
    Mexico Americano (Rumel Fuentes)
    Vuela Vuela Palomita (???)

sign up for the RB mailing list

© 2018 by Ronstadt Brothers |  Tel: (520) 730-5765