Ronstadt Generations: March 9 2011 Ashland VA @ Ashland Coffee and Tea (2 Discs)

Mar 11 2011 Spring Island SC (2 Discs)

$25.00 Regular Price
$22.00Sale Price
  • Ronstadt Generations
    March 11, 2011
    House Concert
    Spring Island, SC

    Set 1
    Wagon Mound (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Women ‘Cross The River (David Olney)
    Stay Home (Josh Hisle)
    Sixteen Tons (Merl Travis)
    Annabelle (Gillian Welch)
    Fiddle Medley
    Wayfaring Stranger (Traditional)
    Cancion Mixteca (Jose Lopez Alvarez)
    Promised Land (Michael G Ronstadt)

    Set 2
    Lulo Que Lulo (Traditional)
    By The Rivers Of Babylon (Dowe/McNaughton)
    California Blues (Jimmy Rogers)
    Hummingbirds (Peter D Ronstadt)
    The Mill Was Made Of Marble (Joe Glazer)
    Call My Name (Josh Hisle)
    A La Orilla De Un Palmar (Traditional)
    John Law Burned Down The Liquor Sto’ (Chris Thomas King)
    I’m Working On A Building (Bill Monroe)

sign up for the RB mailing list

© 2018 by Ronstadt Brothers |  Tel: (520) 730-5765