Ronstadt Generations: March 12 2011 Beaufort SC @ ARTWorks (2 Discs)

Mar 12 2011 Beaufort SC (2 Discs)

$25.00 Regular Price
$22.00Sale Price
  • Ronstadt Generations
    March 12, 2011
    Beaufort, SC

    Set 1
    Wagon Mound (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Women ‘Cross The River (David Olney)
    Stay Home (Josh Hisle)
    Sixteen Tons (Merl Travis)
    Annabelle (Gillian Welch)
    Fiddle Medley
    Wayfaring Stranger (Traditional)
    Cancion Mixteca (Jose Lopez Alvarez)
    Promised Land (Michael G Ronstadt)

    Set 2
    Lulo Que Lulo (Traditional)
    By The Rivers Of Babylon (Dowe/McNaughton)
    California Blues (Jimmy Rogers) Featuring JW Rone
    Hummingbirds (Peter D Ronstadt)
    Cost Of Freedom (CSNY)
    The Mill Was Made Of Marble (Joe Glazer)
    Call My Name (Josh Hisle)
    A La Orilla De Un Palmar (Traditional)
    John Law Burned Down The Liquor Sto’ (Chris Thomas King)
    Encore: I Hear Them All (Rawlings/Secor)
    I’m Working On A Building (Bill Monroe)