Ronstadt Generations: October 16, 2011 Prescott AZ @ The Elk's Opera House (2 Discs)

Oct 16 2011 Prescott AZ (2 Discs)

$25.00 Regular Price
$22.00Sale Price
  • Ronstadt Generations
    October 16, 2011
    The Elk’s Opera House
    Prescott, AZ

    Set 1
    Lulo Que Lulo (Traditional)
    Wagon Mound (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Prelude To A Highlife (Michael G Ronstadt)
    Women ‘Cross The River (David Olney)
    Cancion Mixteca (Jose Lopez Alvarez)
    Wayfaring Stranger (Traditional)
    Sixteen Tons (Merl Travis)
    Annabelle (Gillian Welch)
    Who’s Gonna Shoe (Woody Guthrie)
    Banjo Pickin’ Girl (Burnett?)

    Set 2
    Come Into My Kitchen (Robert Johnson)
    Iceman (Traditional)
    I Know What I Know (Paul Simon)
    Hummingbirds (Peter D Ronstadt)
    Thunder And Sadness (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Off To Battle (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Look At Miss Ohio (Gillian Welch)
    Take My Words (Michael G Ronstadt)
    A La Orilla De Un Palmar (Traditional)
    Maleguena Salerosa (Traditional)
    Encore: Can’t Be Satisfied (Muddy Waters)
    Volver Volver (Traditional)