Ronstadt Generations: September 9, 2011 Los Angeles CA @ Westwood Music (2 Discs)

Sep 9 2011 Los Angeles CA (2 Discs)

$25.00 Regular Price
$22.00Sale Price
  • Ronstadt Generations
    September 9, 2011
    Westwood Music
    Los Angeles, CA

    Set 1
    Prelude To A Highlife (Michael G Ronstadt)
    Women ‘Cross The River (David Olney)
    Cancion Mixteca (Jose Lopez Alvarez)
    Wagon Mound (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Hummingbirds (Peter D Ronstadt)
    Off To Battle (Michael J Ronstadt)
    Who’s Gonna Shoe (Woody Guthrie)
    Banjo Pickin’ Girl (Burnett?)

    Set 2
    Lulo Que Lulo (Traditional)
    Come Into My Kitchen (Robert Johnson)
    Iceman (Traditional)
    Wayfaring Stranger (Traditional)
    Can’t Be Satisfied (Muddy Waters)
    Mad World (Tears For Fears)
    A La Orilla De Un Palmar (Traditional)
    Cost Of Freedom (CSNY)
    The Mill Was Made Of Marble (Joe Glazer)
    Encore: Heartbreak (Michael J Ronstadt)